Nigeria brev eller en jävligt bra deal???

Fick ett email idag. Jag är osäker på om det är ett Nigeria brev eller om det är ett riktigt bra förslag. Det hela lutar åt ett Nigeria brev.  Vad tror ni? Förresten är någon intrsserad så har jag emailadressen.;)


Dear Friend,

Please accept my sincere apology if my email does not suit your business or personal ethics. I will first introduce myself to you. My name is Barr.Godwin Mcdonald, the Attorney to my Late client , who died along with his entire family in crash at Birmingham Airport on 4th Jan, 2002.
Please view this website for verification http://www.cwn.org.uk/business/a-z/a/agco/2002/01/020104-air-crash.htm

My Client has a deposit of $38.5 Million US dollars in a consignment with a Finance Security Firm in London. Since then, nobody has done anything as regards the claiming of this money, as he has no family member that has any knowledge as to the existence of either the deposited $38.5M in a consignment; I have confidently discussed this issue with some of the Finance Security Firm officials and we have agreed to find a reliable partner to deal with.

My proposition to you, is to seek your consent to present you as the Next of kin and beneficiary receiver of this late client’s deposit $38.5M in a consignment , The consignment was registered as CONFIDENTIAL DIPLOMATIC DOCUMENTS; but it’s only me and you that knows the content to be money please don’t let any one know about it to avoid losing the funds. If you are interested to receive the consignment kindly let me know at once.

I am ready to release 40% of the total money to you for your help; I will be expecting your reply today please advice me of any good and lucrative business in your country that I can invest my share into.This transaction is totally free of risk and life time opportunity for us for our mutual benefits. Kindly response back to me to enable me give you the next step to adopt to enable us bring this life changing deal to reality.

I look forward to your earliest reply,

Best regards
Barr. Godwin Mcdonald
Very Important transaction.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Matilda

Hahaha. Det där går man inte på...

2009-09-14 @ 20:49:56
URL: http://showjumper.blogg.se/
Postat av: Matilda

Hahaha. Det där går man inte på...

2009-09-14 @ 20:49:58
URL: http://showjumper.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0